MIA: Sorry for my absence.


I just wanted to let my dear readers know, that I have not forgotten about you! I have some pretty exciting things going on right now.

I recently was asked to be a creative writer for a Art magazine, Inspired Imagery. I am also, currently building a website for an online boutique my mother & I have in the works! As a result, my time has been very tied up. However, I shall return soon (hopefully with more really exciting things to share with you)!

What exciting things are going on in your life right now? Stay tubed for more from me!!

Leave a Reply

