Today I am Thankful.


Today I am thankful for all the bullies in my past. All the weekends I spent alone. All the friends that I didn’t have when I was little because, I was ‘weird‘. Everyone who’s taken advantage of me. All the fake friends & the passers by. I appreciate all of you, for forcing me to concentrate on myself. Because, while, it could have broken me..instead, it made me find myself. Appreciate myself; so in turn, others could appreciate me also. I’m more than proud of the progress I have made in my Life. I’ve grown so much. The pain made me strong. The time made me wise. So, there will never be any hard feelings. I would not be who I am today, without you(: Your strange, friendly, neighborhood Tiffani!

Have a great night!

Love, Peace, & Trippy Polar Bears.

20140316-005343.jpg

Leave a Reply

