Happiness is Free(:


I’m antsy. I’m nervous. I’m different. I’m loud.
Sometimes I am a little out there. I lose track of time and I have virtually no attention span. I am indecisive and I often speak, before I think.

I went from trusting no one; to trusting too easily. I forget everything & nothing goes ungoogled. My feet are big, my eyes are small, & I am no longer 100% sure what my natural hair color is.
I am not perfect and I do not expect anyone else to be.

Things never go exactly how you would like them to. Enjoy the version you are given & have faith that it is the best one. (How would you know the difference anyway? Hehe)

I can’t remember what I did five minutes ago. I don’t know what will happen tomorrow; nor do I care.
All I know is that I am exactly where I want to be.

No matter who you are or what you think is ‘wrong’ with you; only you, can make you happy.

20140226-094337.jpg

One thought on “Happiness is Free(:”

Leave a Reply

