Moving On.


Thus far, I can’t say that any point of my life has ever been boring, normal, or even made sense for that matter. But, what I can say is..it’s been interesting, surprising, a well rounded.

There’s no need to drag you into my younger years. I promise you that we do not have the time or the memories required, lol. However, I’d like to briefly cover the last couple years or so of it. Just so we can get to know each other a little.(:

I’ve met the man of my dreams, moved twice in a year, completed cosmetology school, found a job, and somehow acquired 5 dogs.

On the other side of things, I have dealt with alcoholic problems in my family, almost losing a very close friend, saying goodbye to my brother/best friend (RIP. that’s another post, another time), & helping my fiancĂŠ manage through discovering his father has cancer & losing him, all in less than a year.

Needless to say, there’s never a dull moment. I can’t say it’s a perfect life; but, I can say it always works out. It’s a beautiful mess that I have found myself in; though extremely hard at times..I wouldn’t want to change a thing about it.

Except maybe being pregnant. I’d like to have a baby. But, I’ll be patient, like a good little girl.

Until next time,
Love, Peace, & Rollerblading Llamas✌

Tiffani(:

20140220-093240.jpg

2 thoughts on “Moving On.”

Leave a Reply

